City Council

Elected Officials:

Mayor:  Terry Beckham

Alderman-Ward I:  Curtis Crouch  775-5820

Alderman-Ward II:  Duane DeRennaux  573-259-7380

Alderman-Ward I:  William Bennett  573-775-2123

Alderman-Ward II:  Jason Ward  573-205-2625

City Marshall:  Mike Sherman  

Appointed Officials:

Comptroller/Budget Committee:  Jason Ward/Curtis Crouch

Building Inspector:  Jason Evans

City Attorney:  Brooks Kenagy

City Clerk/Collector:  Sandy Richter

City Prosecutor:  Kara Breshears-Wacker

M.R.P.C. Representative: 
Terry Beckham 

City Supervisor:  Jason Evans

Comptroller/Treasurer:  Roben Griggs

Floodplain Administrator:  Jason Evans

Health Board:  

Landfill Board Representative:  

Mayor Pro tem:  Jason Ward

Parks & Recreation:  Bill Bennett/Duane DeRennaux

Police & Employees:  Jason Ward/Duane DeRennaux

Streets/Utilities Committee: Bill Bennett/Curtis Crouch


1st and 3rd Monday of each month at 7 p.m.

If you would like to be added to the agenda for a meeting, please call the City Clerk at 573-775-2815 or come by City Hall.  Agenda requests must be made by 4:00 p.m. on the Wednesday prior to the meeting.

Meeting Minutes are posted below.

Council-Meeting Minutes Monday, June 3, 2024 7:00 PM

Posted in City Council Meeting Minutes | Comments Off on Council-Meeting Minutes Monday, June 3, 2024 7:00 PM